Staff, Board & Friends

Meet Our Staff:

Library Director: Michelle Centore

Public Service Librarian: Beth Heinrich

Children’s Librarian: Tricia Carlin

Senior LTA: Kaley


Library Assistant: Alex

Library Assistant: Reba

Custodian: Keylin

Library Board of Trustees

  • Chairman: Katherine Holbrook Richard
  • Vice Chairman: Megan Ruppenicker
  • Treasurer: Kathleen Cietanno
  • Recording Secretary: Lynda Tragakes
  • Corresponding Secretary: Amy Heilmann
  • Heather Cassidy
  • Jodie Oshana
  • MaryJo Noonan
  • Nilani Shankar

Board meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Lew Daniels Technology Center at the Library.

Board of Trustees 2024 Meeting Schedule

By-Laws of the Board of Trustees of Westbrook Public Library

Board of Trustees Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Friends of the Westbrook Public Library

  • President: Elaine Crawford
  • Secretary: Jane Luca
  • Treasurer: Clara Crawford